top of page

I'm a travel agent!!

I know I haven't been posting lately but I just became an affiliated travel agent with Enchanted Escapes travel agency! I completed the Disney College of Knowledge and now I can officially begin booking client's vacations! I am so excited to spread my joy and love for Disney to families and help them with the booking process so they feel more relaxed before they get to their vacation.

Please feel free to contact me at TiannaFederico@enchanted-escapes.com if you would like to book a vacation through me! I also am trained in Disney's Aulani Resort, Adventures by Disney, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Lines, and can book other destinations, such as Universal Studios, with little restrictions.

Have a magical day!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts

Your message was sent successfully! Have a magical day!

bottom of page