top of page

Disney facts about me!

I figured it would be fun to let you know more about my Disney side! So here are some facts:

What hotels have you stayed at on property?

The Beach Club Villas is my family's "home" resort (even though we bought our DVC through Saratoga Springs) so on every family vacation we stay there. Before we became DVC members, we would stay at the Yacht Club. When I went to Disney to play field hockey, I stayed at Port Orleans Riverside and The Contemporary Resort.

Who is your favorite Disney character?

If I think of my all-time favorite, it would have to be Ariel. I LOVED her when I was little! Each trip, me and my brothers buy a stuffed animal to remember the trip, and sometimes which ever character I buy, they tend to be my favorite character for that trip. Last June it was Stitch :)

What is your favorite ride at each park?

Magic Kingdom: Big Thunder Mountain Railroad

Animal Kingdom: Expedition Everest (tip: go in the single rider lane! We did that last trip and rode it 5x in a row and we sometimes got to sit with each other!)

Epcot: Test Track

Hollywood Studios: Rock'n Rollercoaster

What is your favorite theme park snack?

Last trip I got a cinnamon sugar pretzel in a snack kiosk in front of The Land in Epcot and it was the greatest pretzel I've ever had! When they were still being sold in the parks, my favorite snack was the Toll House Cookie Sandwich but they don't sell them anymore ):

What is your favorite restaurant to eat at in each park?

Magic Kingdom: Be Our Guest (may be my favorite place out of all of the parks!)

Epcot: Via Napoli (my dad's favorite too!)

Animal Kingdom: Tusker House for breakfast

Hollywood Studios: I've only ever eaten at 50's Prime Time Cafe and that is an awesome family experience that I definitely recommend!

That's all for now have a magical day!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts

Your message was sent successfully! Have a magical day!

bottom of page