top of page

Why Disney?

A lot of people don't understand my love for Disney. My roommate yells at me all the time for listening to Disney music while doing homework. All of my friends sigh whenever I bring up something Disney. This doesn't bother me because Disney is something that brings me complete happiness. I have gone to Disney World almost every year since I was 3 and sometimes more than once in one year, and each time I have new and exciting memories with my family. Disney is the one place where I can be with my family and none of us worry about what is going on at home or work. Especially for my dad, Disney is usually the only time he can fully relax and spend stress-free time with us kids. I have been lucky enough to share Disney memories with friends, cousins, and my boyfriend. Each trip we try to do something new which just adds to the magic. I am not the only Disney fanatic in my family either, my mom is just as bad. She was the one who got us all hooked. Some people ask us if we would ever just go to a beach or another country for a vacation and we look at them like they are crazy... that is a vacation we could be spending in Disney! Disney is my home away from home and that will never change.

P.S. The new Celebrate the Magic castle show is my new all time favorite thing at Disney! It brings tears to my eyes everytime I see it!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts

Your message was sent successfully! Have a magical day!

bottom of page